‍‍The ET Library Summit will be held at Lon Morris College in Jacksonville on Friday, January 6, 2012. Registration begins at 8:30.


‍‍Registration with lunch included is $25.00 and payable at the door. Checks should be made to East Texas Library Summit; no purchase orders or credit cards, please. TEA-approved Professional Development hours will be given.


Please provide the following information to reserve lunch by Tuesday, January 4.
Reservations made after January 4 will not be guaranteed lunch.

No-shows or cancellations made after Tuesday, January 3, 2012 will be assessed the conference fee.

Lastname
Firstname
District
Email
Cell number
Text?
Y or N
1
Gullett
Sharon

sharon.gullett@gmail.com
903.521.5612
y
2
Phillips
Staci
Athens ISD
sphillips@athensisd.net
903.681.5179
Y
3
Pugh
Pam
Athens ISD
ppugh@athensid.net
903.477.6071
Y
4
Willingham
Jackie
Cayuga ISD
jwillingham@cayuga.esc7.net
903.724.5567
Y
5
Welch
Dianne
Marshall ISD
welchld@marshallisd.com
903.472.8179
Y
6
Butler
Deloris
Marshall ISD
butlerdm@marshallisd.com


7
Smith
Delois
Marshall ISD
smithde@marshallisd.com


8
Moore
Jill
Marshall ISD
moorejm@marshallisd.com


9
Trimble
Lisa
Henderson ISD
ltrimble@hendersonisd.org
903-658-2637
Y
10
Loyola
Andrea
Carlisle ISD
loyolaa@carl.sprnet.org
903-714-3677
Y
11
Brooks
Ada
Central ISD
brooksa@centralisd.com
936.631.2069

12
Cook
Donna
Central ISD
cookd@centralisd.com
936.645.3641

13
Mathews
Patricia
Central ISD
mathewsp@centralisd.com
936.635.7857

14
Maples
Carol
Central ISD
maplesc@centralisd.com
936.366.7812

15
Broadway
Ann
Quitman ISD
broadwaya@quitmanisd.net
903-763-5000

16
Cottingham
Darla
Bullard ISD
darla.cottingham@bullsrdisd.net


17
Clynch
Kim
Harleton ISD
clynchkim@harletonisd.net
903-777-1596
Y
18
Pace
Joan
Bullard ISD
joan.pace@bullardisd.net
903-894-6533

19
Boudreaux
Lessie
Diboll ISD
lboudreaux@dibollisd.com
936-829-6150
Y
20
Hobbs
Laura
Diboll ISD
lhobbs@dibollisd.com
936-366-3694
Y
21
Russell
Stacey
Bullard ISD
stacey.russell@bullardisd.net
903-497-6771
Y
22
Allen
Cindy
Frankston ISD
allenc@frankston.esc7.net


23
Gideon
Cheryl
Frankston ISD
gideonc@frankston.esc7.net


24
Meritt
Debbie
Frankston ISD
merittd@frankston.esc7.net


25
Barton
D'Laine
Henderson ISD
dbarton@hendersonisd.org
903-404-1905
y
26
Patterson
Marty
Beckville
pattersonm@beckvilleisd.net
903-694-3131
y
27
Macher
Sally
Diboll
smacher@dibollisd.com
936-829-4714

28
Clark
Vicki
Quitman ISD
clarkv@quitmanisd.net
903-8504303
Y
29
Pitts
Susan
Lufkin ISD
spitts@lufkinisd.org
936-554-2632
Y
30
DeSalvo
Diane
Whitehouse ISD
desalvod@whitehouseisd.org
903-262-6131
y
31
Lucky
June
JacksonvilleISD
jlucky@jacksonvilleisd.org
903-530-1083
Y
32
Miller
Debbie
Rusk ISD
debbie.miller@ruskisd.net
903-683-2502

33
Blackmon
Martha
Rusk ISD
martha.blackmon@ruskisd.net
903-724-2429
Y
34
Mabry
Casey
Rusk ISD
casey.mabry@ruskisd.net
903-721-9925
N
35
Martin
Gloria
Rusk ISD
gloria.martin@ruskisd.net


36
Green
Teri
Brownsboro ISD
greent@brownsboro.k12.tx.us
903-780-1634
Y
37
Haney
Deborah
Brownsboro ISD
haneyd@brownsboro.k12.tx.us


38
Foster
Judy
Brownsboro ISD
foster@brownsboro.k12.tx.us


38






39
Edney
Marsha
Marshall HS/WBT Elem
edneylib@gmail.com
903.812.9278
y
40
Epps
Sandra
WBTravis - Marshall ISD
eppss@marshallisd.com
903.927.8780
n
41
George
Detra
Marshall HS
georgeDr@marshallisd.com
903.927.8800 x 1198
y
42
Cole
Stacey
Gladewater HS
coles@gladewaterisd.com
903-845-5591 ext. 526
n
43
Wisener
Mary Kay
Whitehouse ISD
wisenermk@whitehouseisd.org
903-520-1693
y
44
Ericson
Paula
Whitehouse ISD
ericsonp@whitehouseisd.org
903-258-3709
y
45
Ayers
Linda
Whitehouse ISD
ayersl@whitehouseisd.org
903-539-2500
y
46
Lindsey
Wendy
Whitehouse ISD
lindseyw@whitehouseisd.org
903-617-9326
y
47
Chi-Shim
Wellmon
Bishop T K Gorman
cwellmon@bishopgorman.net
903-561-1857
n
48
Lola
House
Martin's Mill
lhouse@martinsmillisd.net
903.479.3706
n
49
Denice
Meredith
Martin's Mill
dmeredith@martinsmillisd.net
903.479.3706
n
50
Brown
Shonda
Lufkin ISD
shondabrown@lufkinisd.org
281-386-6712
y
51
Struble
Pam
Whitehouse ISD
strublep@whitehouseisd.org
903-283-0114
y
52
Cavazos
Phyllis
Jacksonville ISD
pcavazos@jisd.org


53
Stuart
Joy
Mineola ISD
stuartj@mineolaisd.net
903-569-3000
y
54
Ammons
Sarah
Martin's Mill ISD
sammons@martinsmillisd.net
903/479-3706
n
55
Parrish
Pam
Marshall ISD
Parrishp@marshallisd.com
903-927-8762
n
56
Echols
Mary
Marshall ISD
Echolsm@marshallisd.com
903-927-8836
n
57
Woodkins
Marie
Marshall ISD
WoodkinsM@marshallisd.com
903-927-8836
n
58
Long
Lucy
Marshall ISD
Longl@marshallisd.com
903-927-8790
n
59
Martin
Carol
Bullard ISD
carol.martin@bullardisd.net
903-894-3272
y
60
Vickers
Shelly
Bullard ISD
shelly.vickers@bullardisd.net
903-894-6389
y
61
Leibowitz
Debbie
MineoIa ISD
leibowitzd@mineolaisd.net
903-569-2466

62
Davis
Jayanna
Alto ISD
jdavis@mail.alto.esc7.net
903-541-6499
y
63
Brieden
Giela
Lufkin ISD
gbrieden@lufkinisd.org
936-639-3118

64
Wilson
Christy
Nacogdoches.
cwilson@nacisd.org
936-569-5040
n
65
Gibbons
Laura
Brownsboro ISD
gibbonsl@brownsboro.k12.tx.us


66
Bailey
Linda
Union Hill ISD
baileyl@uhisd.com
903-762-2139
n
67
Schulz
Sonja
Nacogdoches
sschulz@nacisd.org
936-615-0409
Y
68
Anderson
Linda
Longview ISD
landerson@lisd.org
903-803-5130

69
Henson
Dana
NacogdochesISD
dhenson@nacisd.org
936-569-1156

70
Sanders
Betty
Nacogdoches ISD
bsanders@nacisd.org
936-569-5070
n
71
Missildine
Lisa
Slocum
lmissildine@slocumisd.org


72
Johnson
Lawana
Marshall ISD
johnsonlg@marshallisd.com


73
Cox
Barbara
Marshall ISD
coxb@marshallisd.com


74
Bell
Judith
Marshall ISD
bellj@marshallisd.com


75
Henderson
Patricia
Marshall ISD
hendersonpa@marshallisd.com


76
Lucas
Nicki
Marshall ISD
lucasrn@marshallisd.com


77
Coats
Michele
Nacogdoches ISD
mcoats@nacisd.org
936-615-5682
Y
78
Hineman
Diana
Lufkin ISD
dhineman@lufkinisd.org
936-414-6453
Y
79
Woodall
Trecia
Beckville ISD
woodallt@beckvilleisd.net
903-694-3131
y
80
Burrow
Vicki
Elkhart
vburrow@elkhartisd.org
903-764-2979
y
81
Marshall
Felecia
Elkhart
fmarshall@elkhartisd.org
903-764-8286

82
Allen
Angela
Nacogdoches
aallen@nacisd.org
936-554-1637
Y
83
Williams
Patsy
Winona ISD
pwilliams@winonaisd.org
903-939-4115

84
Hooton
Lori
Alba-Golden ISD
hootonl@agisd.org
903-850-2984
Y
85
England
Kim
Hudson ISD
englandk@hudsonisd.org
936-465-8228
Y
86
Bruton
Glenda
Nacogdoches ISd
gbruton@nacisd.org
936-569-5062

87
McDaniel
LeAnn
Overton ISD
lmcdaniel@overtonisd.net
903.987.0451
Y
88
Burton
Carol
Lufkin ISD
cburton@lufkinisd.org


89
Jones
Vicky
Gladewater ISD
jonesv@gladewaterisd.com
903.845.6971

90
Meadows
Lynda
Gladewater ISD
meadowsl@gladewaterisd.com
903.845.6921

91
Gossett
Anne
Henderson ISD
agosset@hendersonisd.org
903 392-1724
Y
92
Snider
Jana
Brownsboro ISD
sniderj@brownsboro.k12.tx.us
903-852-6931

93
Collmorgen
Robin
Hudson ISD
collmorgenrg@hudsonisd.org


94
Bufkin
Renea
Hudson ISD
bufkin@hudsonisd.org
936-671-9393
Y
95
Ashby
Leslie
Hudson ISD
ashby@hudsonisd.org
936-366-3137
Y
96
Harrison
Jana
Lufkin ISD
jharr@lufkinisd.org
936-637-9635
Y
97
Petersen
Vickie
Mineola ISD
petersenv@mineolaisd.net
903-569-5338
N
98
Petersen
Lara
Mineola ISD
petersenla@mineolaisd.net
903-569-5338
n
99
Boyette
Jena
San Augustine ISD
jboyette@saisd.us
936-275-6690
Y
100
Cooper
Michelle
Henderson ISD
mcooper@hendersonisd.org
903.658.5812
Y

Smith
Judy
Jacksonville
jsmith@jacksonvilleisd.org



Registration closed. Contact Sharon Gullett should a change need to be made.No-shows or cancellations made after Tuesday, January 3, 2012 will be assessed the conference fee.

sharon.gullett@gmail.com