Company
Representative
Email and Website
Address
Phone
Mackin
Tuan Nguyen
tuan.nguyen@mackin.com
3505 County Road 42 West
Burnsville, MN 55306
214.403.3426
Confirmed - Attending 2012 pd
Visual Techniques
Wylie McMahon
Jimmy Paul McMahon,
Sam Chenoweth
wylie@visualtechniques.com
sam@visualtechniques.com
2200 Jahan Trail
Longview, Tx 75604
800.777.1798
Confirmed - Attending 2012 pd
ABDO, Magic Wagon, Spotlight, ABDO Digital, Crabtree, Cherry Lake and Norwood House Press
Ed & Gayle Hamrick
elhamrick@earthlink.net
5672 CR 4604,
Athens, Tx 75752
903-338-2731
Confirmed - Attending 2012
Gumdrop
Scott Merner
scott@weslope.com

Confirmed - Attending 2012 pd
Permabound
Rick Neubauer
newbaue@yahoo.com
617 Vandalia,
Jacksonville, IL 63650
817.275.2392
Confirmed - Attending 2012 pd
Master Audio Visual
Jeff Slocum

Sam Allison
jeffslocum@masterav.com
samallison@masterav.com
2135 Gilmer Road
Longview, TX 75604
903.757.4277
Confirmed - Attending 2012
Delaney Educational
Juliee Denman
denmanDEEbooks@hotmail.com
1875 Cedar Spur
Tyler, TX
903.372.5469
Confirmed - Attending 2012
Capstone




Thompson Gale




Encyclopedia Britannica
Jim Roberts
jroberts@eb.com

214.392.7125
Confirmed - Attending 2012
pd





Author, storyteller, singer
Rickey Pitman
rickeyp@bayou.com
1105 N. 8th Street
Monroe LA 71201
318.547.2906
Confirmed - Attending 2012
EBSCO
Travis Dintelman
tdintelman@ebscohost.com


Follett Library Resources, Inc.
Debbie Holloway
dholloway@flr.follett.com
1340 Ridgeview Drive, McHenry IL 60050
1.888.511.5144 x 3798
or x 3800
Confirmed - Attending 2012
Follett Library Resources, Inc.
Lora Lee Haddix
loralee.haddix@flr.follett.com
1340 Ridgeview Drive, McHenry IL 60050
1.888.511.5144 x 3793
Not Attending 2012
Texas Connection
Linda Johnson
linda@txconnection.com
PO Box 451627
Garland TX 75045-1627
1.888.424.5998
Marshall Cavendish - Digital
Rosen; Lerner; Gale Print; Sharpe
Tom Rathbun
tlrath@cs.com

1.800.747.2512
Kapco
Kary Barth
kbarth@kapco.com
Regional Manager
1000 Cherry Street
Kent, OH 44240-7520
800.791.8965 x 212
Confirmed - Attending 2012 pd
Author
Marvin S. Mayer
mayer.m@sbcglobal.net
msm@kidsbooksbymarvin.com
4814 Hallye Lane
Tyler, TX 75703
903-534-4689.
Cell 903-920-6139
not attending
World Book, Inc.
Andy Snelling
worldbk@bellsouth.net
P.O. Box 52422
Shreveport, LA 71135
1-800-975-3250 press1 or
318-797-9556
Fax- 318-797-2644
Confirmed - Attending 2012
Author, Storyteller, Singer
Tom McDermot
http://www.thistom.com/
uketeller@aol.com
P.O. Box 470593
Fort Worth, TX 76147
Phone: 817 738-8253
Cell: 817 846-4295
Mitinet Library Services
Norma Ravnsborg
NormaR@mitinet.com

www.mitinet.com
Mitinet, Inc.
P.O. Box 505
Bethany, MO 64424-0505
800 824-6272
Conference attendees Discount
Handouts in Vendor area and online
Author
Sharon Ellsberry
sellsberry@yahoo.com
Athens, TX
903.677.0330 or 800.317.4804
http://www.gospaniels.com
Confirmed - Attending 2012
Bearport Publishing
Nancy Blumell
nbluemel@verizon.net

940-484-4750
Bound to Stay Bound
Bill Tobin
Greg Kaiser
Milton Van Dusen
BTobin@btst.com
GKaiser@btsb.com
MVanDusen@btst.com
1880 West Morton
Jacksonville, IL
62650*2619
800-637-6586
Confirmed - Attending 2012 pd
Sommer Associates
Judy Sommer
SommerAssociates@aol.com
15711 Ranchita Drive
Dallas, TX 75248
972-239-6728 (office)
972-239-2536 (fax)
Not attending 2012
Storyteller
Dan Gibson
dan.gibson@juno.com
2023 Whitedove Drive
Dallas 75224
214-331-4599
Confirmed - Attending 2012 pd
Author
Phyllis Clem
ggclem69@aol.com


Author
Anne McCrady
annemccrady@inspiritry.com
InSpiritry
1206 East Main St.
Henderson, TX 75652-3346
1-888-324-0365
Confirmed - Attending 2012
Author
Mike Finklea
shelrudiger@gmail.com
Contact manager Shelly Rudiger

Confirmed - Attending 2012
Scholastic Book Fairs
Catherine Hender
Book Fair Field Representative
Scholastic Book Fairs – Southwest Region
chender@scholasticbookfairs.com

cell (318) 529-9264
800-792-2002 x 340
confirmed - Attemding 2012
Media Production
Melanie Majors-Siers
Visual images for posters, presentation, & other photography
London55@aol.com
Caddo Lake, Waskom, Texas
Confirmed - Attending 2012