Fall Forum 2011


When: Friday, October 28 - 8:30-2:30
Where: Brownsboro ISD - Chandler Intermediate in Chandler
Cost: $20.00 including lunch. Pay at the door: Checks to East Texas Library Summit or cash
Map: 22250 Barron Road. Chandler, TX 75758. Ph: (903) 849-6436 http://g.co/maps/zxmpa
Tentative Agenda: TBA (It's a work in progress.)


LastName
FirstName
District
eMail
Cell Number
Text?
Y or No
1
Green
Teri
Brownsboro
greent@brownsboro.k12.tx.us
903.780.1634
Y
2
Cooper
Michelle
Henderson
mcooper@hendersonisd.org
903.658.5812
Y
3
Wellmon
Chi-Shim
Bishop TK Gorman
cwellmon@bishopgorman.net
903-592-5150
Y
4
Williams
Patsy
Winona
pwilliams@winonaisd.org
903-939-4115
Y
5
Meredith
Denice
Martin's Mill
dmeredith@martinsmillisd.net
903-570-1123
Y
6
House
Lola
Martin's Mill
lhouse@martinsmillisd.net
903-880-5906
Y
7
Haney
Deborah
Brownsboro
haneyd@brownsboro.k12.tx.us
903-849-6436
N
8
Bingham
Makenzie
Harmony
binghamm@harmonyisd.net
903-738-7823
Y
9
Barton
D'Laine
Henderson
dbarton@hendersonisd.org
903.404.1905
Y
10
Wisener
Mary Kay
Whitehouse
wisenermk@whitehouseisd.org
903-520-1693
Y
11
Lindsey
Wendy
Whitehouse
lindseyw@whitehouseisd.org
903-617-9326
Y
12
DeSalvo
Diane
Whitehouse
desalvod@whitehouseisd.org
903-262-6131
Y
13
Ericson
Paula
Whitehouse
ericsonp@whitehouseisd.org
903-258-3709
Y
14
Ammons
Sarah
Martin's Mill
sammons@martinsmillisd.net
903-833-5345
N
15
Clynch
Kim
Harleton
clynchkim@harletonisd.net
90-777-1596
Y
16
Blackmon
Martha
Rusk
martha.blackmon@ruskisd.net
903-683-5401
N
17
Miller
Debbie
Rusk
debbie.miller@ruskisd.net
903-683-2502
N
18
Mabry
Casey
Rusk
casey.mabry@ruskisd.net
903-683-6106
N
19
Solberg
Susan
Chapel Hill
solbergs@chapelhillisd.org
903-714-4913
Y
20
Martin
Carol
Bullard
carol.martin@bullardisd.net
903-316-2533
Y
21
Edney
Marsha
Marshall
edneyml@marshallisd.com
903.812.9278
Y
22
Standard
Lou Ann
Henderson
lstandard@hendersonisd.org


23
Foster
Judy
Brownsboro
foster@brownsboro.k12.tx.us
903-852-6461
N
24






25
Broadway
Ann
Quitman
broadwaya@quitmanisd.net
903-530-1870
N
26
Brown
Shonda
Lufkin
shondabrown@lufkinisd.org
281-386-6712
Y
27
Hineman
Diana
Lufkin
dhineman@lufkinisd.org
936-414-2732
Y
28
Bryce
Cyndi
Sabine
cbryce@sabine.esc7.net
903-984-8587
N
29
Cordray
Sharlene
Sabine
scordray@sabine.esc7.net
903-984-8587
N
30
Pool
Deidre
Athens
dpool@athensisd.net
903-340-4020
Y
31
Cavazos
Phyllis
Jacksonville
pcavazos@jisd.org
903-810-5252
Y
32
Chesshir
Sandra
Arp
sandrac@arpisd.org
903-859-4917
N
33






34






35






36






37






38






39






40






41






42