This is a list of presenters who have tentatively agreeed to present. Feel free to add your name.

Name
Email
address
Title or Topic of Presentation
Stuart, Joy
stuartj@mineolaisd.net
Spirit of Texas Award (High School)
Cooper, Michelle
mcooper@hendersonisd.org

Pool, Deidre
dpool@athensisd.net

Phillips, Staci
sphillips@athensisd.net
Library Websites
Jones, Whitney
jonesw@van.sprnet.org

Gossett, Anne
agossett@hendersonisd.org
Bluebonnet Books 2013
Schulz, Sonja

Spirit of Texas Award (Middle School) or Lone Star Books
Bingham, Makenzie
binghamm@harmonyisd.net

Gray, Linda
lgray@lonmorris.edu

Clynch, Kim
kclynch@harletonisd.net
Library Design
Marsha Edney
edneyml@marshallisd.com
Google - Power in the library